1 posts tagged with "2017-annual-fleet-safety-awards"

2017 Annual Fleet Safety Awards

Last night, FTC Transportation recognized eight team members who achieved safety excellence in 2017. Debora Da Rocha was the night's big winner, winning a total of three awards including 2017 Driver of the Year, Most Miles Driven Safety for 2017, and Best Fuel Economy with a Standard Transmission.