On March 3rd, the Oklahoma Trucking Association presented the annual fleet safety awards virtually through a pre-recorded Zoom meeting. One of our drivers, Robert Rossi, was named 1 of 12 Oklahoma Professional Drivers. In addition, Robert earned the title of Oklahoma Driver of the Year!  This is the first time one of our drivers has earned this prestigious award.

FTCT won 2nd place in our division for safety and, for the third consecutive year and 5th time in the past 7 years, we were awarded the Grand Trophy for Safety!

We are so excited for these tremendous honors, and thank each member of the FTCT team for their hard work and dedication to safety. Congratulations, FTCT team!