The Oklahoma Trucking Association recognized FTC Transportation and team members through four different awards at their annual Safety Awards banquet on Thursday, March 3, 2016.

The first award was presented to Ronald Hall, a member of the FTCT team since 2004, for One Million Miles Driven Safely.  We are so proud of Ron and excited to have him as a member of our Driving Force.

FTCT was then presented the 1st place award for safety in our division in 2015.  Travis Arnold, President, accepted the award on behalf of the FTCT team.

Following the distribution of each of the above safety awards to various companies in each division, it was announced that FTC Transportation had won the Grand Trophy for Safety in Oklahoma for the second consecutive year.  We are honored to be recognized for safety, especially among our peers here in Oklahoma – surrounded by so many great fleets.

The final award for FTCT was presented to our Director of Safety & Driver Administration, Emory Mills.  Emory joined the FTCT team in 2000 and currently serves at the Chairperson for the Oklahoma Safety Management Council.  Emory was presented the award for 2015 Safety Professional of the Year.

What a great night!  Congratulations to every member of our amazing team, and thank you for helping us achieve such outstanding accolades.